News & Events

Webinar: The Network Transformation Imperative
EVENT
23-Apr-2018

 

The Network Transformation Imperative

 

A dynamic panel discussion featuring the industry's leading experts

 

Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018

Time: 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 5pm CEST

 

Register now to attend live or view on-demand when the video is available.

 


 

Join us for the largest and most dynamic panel discussion on network transformation to take place to date. This unique session features a broad panel of the industry’s leading experts to discuss network transformation drivers, challenges, and key technical considerations – such as:

 

  • - Software-defined Networking (SDN)
  • - Network Function Virtualization (NFV)
  • - Network cloudification
  • - Open architectures
  • - Self-healing networks
  • - 5G considerations
  • - RAN optimization
  • - The application of AI and machine learning

 

 

This discussion will also highlight the perspectives of Telefonica and Telstra, the state of standards from the ETSI NFV Chairman, and Digital Transformation survey results from ICT Intuition. Register today to listen to the discussion and participate in a live Q&A session with the panelists.

 

Register now to attend live or view on-demand when the video is available.


 


 


 

Try it Today!


TRIAL

DEMO